Kontakt

Georg Andreae GmbH
Lagerstraße 4-8
93055 Regensburg

Tel.: +49 (0)941 60 304-0
Fax: +49 (0)941 60 304-21
E-Mail: info@remove-this.andreae-saaten.de

Disposition

Franz Biberger
f.biberger@remove-this.andreae-saaten.de
0941 60 304-18

Lena Wiendl
l.wiendl@remove-this.andreae-saaten.de
0941 60 304-37

Franz Heyder
f.heyder@remove-this.andreae-saaten.de
0941 60 304-12

Jessica Lüftner
j.lueftner@remove-this.andreae-saaten.de
0941 60 304-26

Marc Piller
m.piller@remove-this.andreae-saaten.de
0941 60 304-16

Daniel Rösch
d.roesch@remove-this.andreae-saaten.de
0941 60 304-11

Lejla Kamber
l.kamber@remove-this.andreae-saaten.de
0941 60 304-38

Vermehrungsorganisation Getreide/Grobleguminosen

Christina Brath
c.brath@remove-this.andreae-saaten.de
0941 60 304-33

Außendienst

Nordbayern
Willi Bußmann
w.bussmann@remove-this.andreae-saaten.de

0172 677 0755

Nordbayern
Lorenz Röder
l.roeder@remove-this.andreae-saaten.de
0170 9339912

Südbayern
Josef Meindl
josefmeindl@remove-this.t-online.de
0172 630 2000

Produktmanagement

Markus Pichlmeier
m.pichlmeier@remove-this.andreae-saaten.de
0941 60 30 4-50

Magdalena Thier
m.thier@remove-this.andreae-saaten.de
0941 60 30 4-46

Marketing/Vertriebsassistenz

Teresa Prock
t.prock@andreae-saaten.de
0941 60 30 4-42

Buchhaltung

Christine Bodden
buchhaltung@remove-this.andreae-saaten.de
0941 60 30 4-31

 

 

Sie haben Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns